ourWorld Update: Grenades

Good riddance to celery!

Be the first… to name this song and who it’s by:
I’d catch a grenade for you; throw my hand on a blade for you.
I’d jump in front of a train for you.  You know I’d do anything for you.

About Skye Logic

I wear a lot of hats.
This entry was posted in Crews, Guides. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ourWorld Update: Grenades

  1. Jose says:

    Grenade
    By Bruno Mars

  2. Cry stal says:

    It’s Grenade by Bruno Mars. I sung this song for the talent show at my school.
    Name: Cry stal

  3. easy Bruno Mars Grenade
    my Ourworld account: CxInErDILoveYou

  4. joanna smith says:

    Grenade
    By: Bruno Mars

    Account: warningqtpie

Leave a Reply

